Lovozero

Residence
Photo Gallery
To organize a database, there are two guest houses. The houses of two and three storey. Several unusual architecture of a large guest house, it is called “Pyramid”, due to the need to ensure maximal heat and the ability to effectively resist the strong wind loads. Wall construction – combined, partially made of logs, in part – board room with multi-layer insulation. On three floors of a large house there are seven living rooms, four bathrooms, a kitchen and a room for the meal. In the hall at the same time can comfortably accommodate 40-50 people. The existing small stage will also help in organizing small concerts, theme nights or seminar. Living room of the house 2-D and 3-bed, one 5-bedded, and are equipped with two single beds, a chest of drawers for clothes, clothes hangers, tables, chairs and stools. There is a common upper and local lighting, electrical outlets for non-energy electrical appliances. Heating in the rooms – a centralized, in addition to the five-seat room with a fireplace. All living rooms are located on the upper floors.
The second guest house (small) may be of interest to the company from 3 to 8 people. It is ideal for people who want to spend time in the narrow circle of the family or company. Two-storey house consists of two rooms, and equipped with two single beds, a chest of drawers for clothes, clothes hangers, tables, chairs. There is a bathroom on the first floor. House heating stove (fireplace).
Russian bathhouse. Bathhouse is located on the border of the base, near the lake, for the convenience of the water laid wood flooring. In winter, you can combine soaring with bathing in a white fluffy snow. The design of most traditional baths, built of logs, there is a waiting room with a table and benches, there is the same small woodshed, washing facilities and a steam room for 4-6 people. It bases the opportunity to take regular bath treatments for the duration of their stay. Every visit to the baths includes a thermos of tea, honey or jam.
Leisure
A little about the rest on or near the base. It can be quite varied, ranging from passive contemplation of the beauty of nature from the window of the house and ending with a short trekking or skiing forays in the area.
• Close to home with large swings, which are popular in both children and adults at any time of the year;
• In the winter at the base, there is always at your service ice slide, ledyanki and “cheesecake”;
• From the base to the river Athanasius laid “Path of Health”, with a length of 1100 meters. Summer – it’s easy forest trail, passing by a small but very picturesque little lake forest. Coming in her unhurried pace, almost without moving her into the woods, you can easily type a basket full of wonderful aspen mushrooms or berries. At the end of the trail you will have the opportunity to relax at a cozy table with benches in the shade of century-old crown of northern spruce. Coming back, somewhere in the middle of the road, you will also find a place to stay with a table, benches and specially trained fire pit. In winter, the trail turns into a snowy road, which laid trails. For a database organized cross-country ski rental with boots. Those wishing to wander in the woods in winter snow provide the untouched forest skis or snowshoes;
• In the summer, moving away from the “Path of Health” for 100 meters towards the forest little lake, sitting on a bench near the water, you can enjoy the singing of birds frightened of forest, overlooking near-tundra forests are recognized in the surface of the water on the opposite bank, to make a series of memorable photos or shift all seen on canvas;
• For lovers of exotic and extreme it is possible to spend the time to prepare food, or even spend the night in spite of the bitter cold, strong wind or heavy rain, in a traditional Sami dwelling – Plague (kuvakse). Comfortably ensconced on reindeer skins around the burning, breathable warmth of the hearth, you will be able to touch the life of the indigenous population – the Saami (Lapps), personally feel the severity of the northern nature and magic of ancient traditions;
• Also: watching the Northern (Arctic) Radiance (September to March), picking berries and mushrooms (July to October), a boat ride on the forest lake, photo and just walk and if all options are exhausted – TrikolorTV, the literature on the nature and history of the Kola Peninsula, chess and ESPRESSO from «Dolce Gusto» or «Squesito».
Nutrition
It provides a comprehensive framework meals. Complimentary tea – as you wish. The menu consists of dishes of Russian cuisine and local Sami – the gifts of the local nature: venison, fish, berries and mushrooms, meat and dairy products produced by local (Lovozero) agricultural enterprise.
Our grill offers a refined barbecue venison or elk, fish and grilled vegetables.
To power on fishing, hunting or trail sets are organized in the form of dry rations and food for cooking in field conditions.
Fishing and hunting
Our seats are full of fish! Catching on spinning 4-5 pound salmon straight from the dock campings have no one surprise! Let us say at once, salmon have not found. But very popular and effectiveness fishing on lake and river trout, brook trout, rainbow trout, grayling, burbot and whitefish. However, traditional fishing for pike and perch will not leave anyone indifferent. We will arrange for you to go fishing winter and summer, will provide the missing gear, tackle and bait provide delivery to the place of fishing, as well as all the necessary consultations.
About hunting
Hunting can begin immediately after the base. This is mainly upland fowl and rabbit. If interested in deer, elk or bear – will have to go away, to the territory of the base they come less often. Hunting for waterfowl, especially in the passage in the autumn, is less interesting and athletic – very much her a lot. We shall assist in obtaining licenses, provide a guide, provide and deliver equipment to the hunting area.
Tours and excursions
Our company offers the organization and provision of tourism, ethnographic, esoteric, study tours, water, mining, fishing, hunting trails, as well as excursions to interesting historical and natural places of the Lovozero district. You will have the unique opportunity to discover the history and unique culture of the indigenous peoples of the far north, to take part in traditional folk festivals – Festival of the North in March and Sami play in June, winter ride on a sled pulled by reindeer and see the fantastic Northern Lights, and in the summer to visit the sacred Lake Seydozero and to see the old 70-meter rock drawing of a giant hero Sami epics.
Transfers to and from train stations to the base and back
You can get to the camp from the train / railway station or airport Olenegorsk Murmansk, on the lake on a boat or a motor boat – summer or snowmobile – in the winter. We will arrange a meeting at the railway stations and transfer you by private car, minibus 9 seats or provide cargo transport in case of a large amount of cargo. Possible to arrange a transfer from the railway stations and airports nearby towns of Murmansk region (Apatity, Kirovsk, etc.). Delivery is possible for the entire Murmansk region.
Delivery boat / ATV / snowmobile
It has a different campings own transport (boat, “Stork” boat “Corvette”, boats, ATVs, snowmobiles) to arrange your trip to the tundra ponds and Lovozero district of the Murmansk region to deliver on trips, in order to deliver to remote routes.
Provision of tourist equipment
At the camp you can rent camping equipment you need for your trip or travel. At your service: motor and rowing boats, canoes, tents, winter and summer, tents, campfire equipment, camp utensils, gas stoves and heaters, rain gear, sleeping bags, mats, backpacks, etc.
Accompanying guide / instructor
We provide an experienced guide / instructor Lovozero district in a variety of tours and excursions on the routes and expeditions.
If necessary, arrange escort interpreter.

Ловозеро

kesä lovozerojärvellä kuolan niemimaa

Для размещения гостей базы имеются два гостевых дома.

Фотогалерея!

Дома двух и трех этажные. Несколько непривычная архитектура большого гостевого дома, он называется «Пирамида», обусловлена необходимостью обеспечения максимального теплоснабжения и возможностью эффективно противостоять сильным ветровым нагрузкам. Конструкция стен – комбинированная, частично из оцилиндрованного бревна, частично – щитовая с многослойным утеплением. На трех этажах большого дома расположены семь жилых комнат, четыре санузла, кухня и зал для приема пищи. В зале одновременно могут уютно разместиться 40-50 человек. Имеющаяся небольшая сцена также поможет в организации небольшого концерта, тематического вечера или семинара. Жилые комнаты в доме 2-х и 3-х местные, одна 5-ти местная, оборудованы двух и односпальными кроватями, комодами для личных вещей, вешалками для одежды, столами, стульями и табуретами. Имеется общее верхнее и местное освещение, электрические розетки для энергоёмких электрических приборов. Отопление в комнатах – централизованное, в пятиместной комнате дополнительно установлен камин. Все жилые комнаты расположены на верхних этажах.

Второй гостевой дом (малый) может быть интересен для компании от 3-х до 8-ми человек. Он оптимален для людей, желающих проводить время в узком кругу своей семьи или компании. Дом двухэтажный, состоит из двух комнат, оборудованных двух и односпальными кроватями, комодами для личных вещей, вешалками для одежды, столами, стульями. Имеется санузел на первом этаже. Отопление дома печное (камин).

Русская банька. Банька расположена на границе территории базы, вблизи озера, для удобства к воде проложен деревянный настил. Зимой вы сможете совместить парение с купанием в белоснежном пушистом снегу. Конструкция бани самая традиционная, построена из оцилиндрованного бревна, имеется предбанник со столом и скамьями, там-же небольшой дровяник, помывочное помещение и парная на 4-6 человек. Гостям базы предоставляется возможность регулярно принимать банные процедуры в течение всего времени проживания. При каждом посещении бани гостям предоставляется термос с чаем, мед или варенье.

Досуг

Немного об отдыхе на территории или вблизи базы. Он может быть самым разнообразным, начиная от пассивного созерцания красоты окружающей природы из окна дома и заканчивая трекингом или короткими лыжными вылазками по окрестностям.

· Рядом с домом установлены большие качели, которые пользуются популярностью как у детей, так и у взрослых в любое время года;

· Зимой на территории базы, всегда к вашим услугам ледяная горка, ледянки и «ватрушки»;

· От территории базы до реки Афанасия проложена «Тропа здоровья», ее протяженность 1100 метров. Летом — это удобная лесная тропа, проходящая мимо небольшого, но очень живописного лесного озерка. Пройдя по ней неспешным шагом, практически не сходя с нее в лес, вы легко наберете полную корзину замечательных подосиновиков или лесных ягод. В конце тропы вам представится возможность отдохнуть за уютным столиком с лавками в тени кроны вековой северной ели. Возвращаясь обратно, где-то на середине пути, вы также найдете место для отдыха со столом, лавками и специально подготовленным кострищем. Зимой тропа превращается в снежную дорогу, по которой прокладывается лыжня. Для гостей базы организован прокат беговых лыж с ботинками. Желающих побродить зимой в лесу по нетронутому снегу обеспечим лесными лыжами или снегоступами;

· Летом, отойдя от «Тропы Здоровья» на 100 метров в сторону лесного озерка, присев на скамейке возле воды, вы сможете насладиться пением непуганых лесных птиц, видом при тундрового леса, отражающегося в глади воды у противоположного берега, сделать серию памятных фотографий или переложить все увиденное на холст;

· Для любителей экзотики и экстрима имеется возможность провести время, приготовить пищу или даже переночевать, несмотря на лютый мороз, сильнейший ветер или проливной дождь, в традиционном саамском жилище – чуме (куваксе). Уютно расположившись на оленьих шкурах возле горящего, дышащего теплом очага, вы сможете прикоснуться к быту коренного населения – саамов (лопарей), воочию ощутить на себе суровость северной природы и магию древних традиций;

· А также: наблюдение за Северным (Полярным) Сиянием (с сентября по март), сбор ягод и грибов (с июля по октябрь), прогулки на лодке по лесному озеру, фото- и просто прогулки и, если все варианты уже исчерпаны, — Триколор ТВ, литература о природе и истории Кольского полуострова, шахматы и ESPRESSO от «Dolce Gusto» или «Squesito».

Питание

Гостям базы предоставляется полноценное трехразовое питание. Дополнительный чай – по вашему желанию. Меню состоит из блюд традиционной русской и национальной саамской кухни – даров местной природы: оленины, рыбы, грибов и ягод, мясной и молочной продукции производства местного (Ловозерского) сельскохозяйственного предприятия.

Наш мангал порадует Вас изысканным шашлыком из оленины или лосятины, рыбой и овощами на гриле.

Для питания на рыбалке, охоте или маршруте организуются наборы в виде сухого пайка и продуктов для приготовления пищи в походных условиях.

Рыбалка и охота

Наши места изобилуют рыбой! Поимка на спиннинг 4-5 килограммового лосося прямо с причала турбазы уже ни у кого не вызывает удивления! Скажем сразу, семга у нас не водится. Зато весьма популярна и результативна рыбалка на озерную и речную кумжу, гольца, форель, хариуса, налима и сига. Однако и традиционная рыбалка на щуку и окуня никого не оставит равнодушным. Мы организуем для вас рыбалку зимнюю и летнюю, предоставим недостающее снаряжение, снасти и наживку, обеспечим доставку к месту лова, а также все необходимые консультации.

Про охоту

Охота может начаться сразу за территорией базы. В основном это боровая дичь и заяц. Если интересен олень, лось или медведь – придется отойти подальше, на территорию базы они заходят значительно реже. Охота на водоплавающую дичь, особенно на пролете осенью, менее интересна и не спортивна — очень уж ее много. Окажем содействие в получении лицензий, предоставим гида, обеспечим снаряжением и доставим к месту охоты.

Туры и экскурсии

Наша компания предлагает организацию и обеспечение туристических, этнографических, эзотерических, познавательных туров; водных, горных, рыболовных, охотничьих маршрутов; а также экскурсий по интересным историческим и природным местам Ловозерского района. Вам предоставится уникальная возможность познакомиться с историей и самобытной культурой коренных народов Крайнего севера; принять участие в традиционных национальных праздниках – Праздник Севера в марте и Саамские игры в июне; зимой прокатиться на упряжке, запряженной северными оленями и увидеть фантастическое Северное сияние; а летом посетить священное озеро Сейдозеро и своими глазами увидеть древнее 70-ти метровое наскальное изображение великана-героя саамских эпосов.

Трансфер от вокзалов до базы и обратно

Добраться до турбазы можно от ж/д вокзала Оленегорск или аэропорта Мурманск, далее по озеру на катере или моторной лодке – летом или снегоходе – зимой. Мы организуем встречу на вокзалах и доставим вас на легковом автомобиле, микроавтобусе на 9 пассажирских мест или предоставим грузовой транспорт в случае большого количества груза. Возможно организовать трансфер от вокзалов и аэропортов ближайших городов Мурманской области (Апатиты, Кировск и др.). Возможна доставка по всей Мурманской области.

Доставка катером/вездеходом/снегоходом

В распоряжении турбазы имеется различный собственный транспорт (катер «Аист», катер «Корвет», моторные лодки, вездеход, снегоходы ) для организации вашего путешествия по тундре и водоемам Ловозерского района Мурманской области, для доставки на экскурсии, для заброски на удаленные маршруты.

Предоставление туристического снаряжения

На турбазе вы можете арендовать туристическое снаряжение необходимое для вашего похода или путешествия. К вашим услугам: моторные и гребные лодки, байдарки, палатки зимние и летние, тенты, костровое оборудование, походная посуда, газовые плиты и отопители, дождевики, спальные мешки, коврики, рюкзаки и др.

Сопровождение гида/инструктора

Предоставляем сопровождение опытного гида/инструктора по Ловозерскому району в различных турах и экскурсиях, на маршрутах и в экспедициях.

В случае необходимости организуем сопровождение переводчиком